The Friendly Island Forum
- St.Maarten/St.Martin -

gobeach.com/sxm

| hotels | villas | specials | maps | restaurants | more... |

Pages: Previous1234Next
Current Page: 3 of 4
Re: jewelry
Posted by: Lynn from Napa, CA (---.hsd1.ca.comcast.net)
Date: July 15, 2008 02:37PM

I have been buying from Splash for at least 15 years! Peter treats me like a relative and the other guys are like my family, too. Greg has been there for years and is also very knowledgeable. Whenever I go back to visit, they always remember me, my name and have open arms for me. Sometimes we even go to dinner together! They have the best prices on jewelry, liquor and cigarettes. If I have ever had a problem they stand behind their product. Since I go often, I always take my past purchases with me if they need repairs. No questions, no fees. I highly recommend them.

Options: ReplyQuote
Posted by: johnt (---.dyn.optonline.net)
Date: July 16, 2008 11:34AM

Lynn do you realize how old this original post is? look at the date

Posted by: Exc4i1bur (---.necco.net)
Date: September 16, 2008 12:42AM

Hello, I am trying to find out if the store MAYAA in Marigot has a website?

Posted by: Mango Lou (66.151.224.---)
Date: September 23, 2008 08:56PM

Good choice !!!!
Not sure they have a web site, but they can be reached thru the manager/owner his name is Gary Jeffani, web address is : mayaa@cigargary.com
Tel. (from U.S.) 011-590-590-271854
Located in Marigot (across from taxi stand) at #6 Rue de la Liberte
Great customer service !!! Everything guaranteed

Posted by: RockGoddess (---.washdc.east.verizon.net)
Date: September 25, 2008 12:18PM

Yes, this does appear to be an old thread... but perhaps still some valid points and thoughts shared on jewelers?

In the past I always dealt with Grand Jewelers in P-Burg.